Inclusion Support Solutions's logo
More from this Employer
Inclusion Support Solutions's logo


Inclusion Support Solutions

I’m a young woman looking to establish my own creative business. I have big dreams and don’t believe in limitations. I love music and the arts and am working to establish a career in two areas: the first is being a DJ where I have enjoyed playing at several gigs. I also enjoy visual arts and am working to establish a homewares and fashion business featuring my own unique designs.

I have some learning difficulties which means I require assistance with independent living skills and accessing the community.

Qualities we are looking for:

If you are the mentor we’re looking for, you will:

  • Share our value of ethical treatment of the planet and all its inhabitants
  • Be proactive and show initiative
  • Have great problem-solving skills and tons of patience
  • Be reliable, organised and pride yourself in being on time

Employment conditions

  • Approximately 20 hours per week
  • You will be employed by my family who are self-managing under the NDIS scheme
  • Current driver’s license, WWCC and a well maintained and reliable vehicle

LOCATION: Greenmount (it's really not as far away as you might think!)

‘This advertisement is advertising for female only workers due to the exemption based on Section 27 of the Equal Opportunity Act’.

This advertisement has been placed by an individual, carer or family seeking to arrange an employment relationship directly with an individual registering or registered as a provider with NDIA (National Disability Insurance Australia). This has not been placed by a company or organisation.

How to apply

This job ad has now expired, and applications are no longer being accepted.

Email me new jobs for this search